Information about Gabon: Gabon, officially the Gabonese Republic, is a sovereign state on the west coast of Central Africa. Located on the equator, Gabon is bordered by Equatorial Guinea to the northwest, Cameroon to the north, the Republic of the Congo on the east and south, and the Gulf of Guinea to the west. Libreville is the capital and the largest city with a population of 834.000 (2020). Read More...


Posted 6 years ago
← Previous Next →

Comments are closed.